RAFA Wrekin (Wellington) Branch Site

Branch Officers

 

PostOfficereMailTelephone
PresidentMr Mike Murphy01952502014  / 07576939007
ChairmanMr Alistair (Al) Parkchairman@rafawrekin-wellington.co.uk07721772626
Vice-ChairmanMr Eddie Mansfielddepchair@rafawrekin-wellington.co.uk07875174216
SecretaryMr Paul Jonessecretary@rafawrekin-wellington.co.uk07783522782 (Evenings and weekends)
TreasurerMrs Tracy Jonestreasurer@rafawrekin-wellington.co.uk07946740980
Standard BearerMr Eddie Mansfield
WelfareMr Kevin Connorwelfare@rafawrekin-wellington.co.uk07890994843 / 01952541568
Wings AppealMr Paul Joneswings@rafawrekin-wellington.co.uk
Co-opted committee MemberMr Peter Rawlingscoopt1@rafawrekin-wellington.co.uk
Air Cadet Liaison OfficerFlt Lt Paul Woodcock
Font Resize